Picture
10 things I’m thankful for: 
Ability to talk, hear, and see: 

Imagine if you couldn’t see, hear, or talk. I would feel very sad because I couldn’t do anything and I would just have to depend on my family. 



Photo credit: searchclippr


Picture
   My glasses: 

This is one of my important things because without it I couldn’t see very well.

Picture
  My watch: 

My watch is very important to me. Without it I just feel awkward. Besides, it helps you know the time wherever you are so you don’t have to take out your phone every time to check the time.

Picture
    My grades:

Having good grades is important as your grades could reflect your future. Also, having good grades will look good on your college application. 

                                                                 

Picture
    Basketball: 

I’m a huge basketball fan so it’s one of the things that I’m thankful for. It’s one of those things that make my day especially if I’m making all my shots. 

Picture
My hands and feet:

This is another important thing I’m thankful for. I’d be devastated if I had no hands or feet.

Picture
The weekend:
The weekend, the only day that we look forward to. It’s also the only two days where you could sleep all day and relax. Imagine a world without Saturday and Sunday, that would suck.      

Picture
My ipod:
Since the ipod was first introduced, millions of people have been using it due to the fact that you could listen to music, watch videos, and download apps in that little device.            


Picture
Water:

Last but not least is water. If I had the choice to either choose food or water, I would choose water. It’s important to have water because we wouldn’t survive without it.                           

Picture


   Earphones/Headphones:

Earphones are one of the things I’m thankful for. They’re useful because you could hear something without other people hearing it
  
                                                                    

                                                                                 


                                                                                                                                                                                             




Leave a Reply.